Week 2 – trying…but not hard enough

During this week I read the Master Key, The Greatest Salesman in the World, sat still, used the workbook, Blueprint Builder and that all that is necessary to change my blueprint.

But I did not do everything 3 times a day, or even daily. I felt like I was slipping behind and worried that I was not going to succeed at changing my blueprint. I know it is my subconscious keeping me from the right activities and thoughts.

Towards the end of the week, I started turning the radio off on my commute to and from work and just spoke out loud, telling my subconscious truths. I bought the book The Master Key System and started it over, highlighting portions that blew my mind. This was the first time I really concentrated on the words and it was truly mind blowing.

I get it now. I have to fully participate in the Master Mind Alliance if I want to change my blueprint and receive abundance. In reading MMK, I realized that the weekly webinars are extremely important in helping me understand the system. In addition, the alliance is a necessary support system.

I am excited to begin Week 3! I promise to do and say the right activities and thoughts.

I’ll let you know at week’s end how it went…stay tuned.

Marianne

5 thoughts on “Week 2 – trying…but not hard enough

  1. Perfect Marianne, Don’t let your old blueprint in! I feel a little childish doing some of the exercises, but doing them in the prescribed manner has started to make a big difference for me! I made sure my old blueprint was not going to control me! Keep moving forward!!

    Like

  2. Marianne, the third week webinar made a huge impression on me as to the importance of participation and doing the readings. It’s the beginning of our journey and you’re already doing a great job changing the old blueprint. Looking forward to the journey together.

    Like

      1. Marianne, after Sunday’s webinar and all my excitement, Monday and Tuesday were definitely ‘slow start’ days for me. Many challenges in scheduling and organization for me so readings were a bit off. I’m looking forward to the rest of the week being better organized!

        Like

Leave a comment